Fireworks Displays

The following is a list of legal fireworks displays that have been issued permits by the Fire Department:

Monday, June 29, 9:15 PM
Wards Island
Sponsor: Central Astoria LDC

Friday, July 3, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, July 3, 9:30 PM
Barge off of Lawrence Beach Club, Atlantic Beach, NY
Sponsor: Lawrence Beach Club Inc.

Friday, July 3, 9:30 PM
Barge off Fort Hamilton
Sponsor: Fort Hamilton Community Club

Friday, July 3, 9 PM
Co-op City (Little League Field) Bronx
Sponsor: Riverbay Fund

Saturday, July 4, 9:45 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Saturday, July 4, 9:15 PM
Hudson River Safety Zone, Yonkers, NY
Sponsor: City of Yonkers

Sunday, July 5, 9:15 PM
Preller Fields, Hillside Avenue, 230th Street
Sponsor: Ebenezer Mission Church

Friday, July 10, 9:20 PM
Long Beach, NY
Sponsor: City of Long Beach

Friday, July 10, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, July 17, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, July 24, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, July 31, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, August 7, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, August 14, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island

Friday, August 21, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney
Island