Calendar

The Public Design Commission meets once a month. Meetings are held on the third floor of City Hall, unless otherwise indicated. Committee meetings are generally held first in the morning, followed by the public meeting.

The meeting agendas are posted online three business days in advance of each meeting (see calendar below) and published in the City Record. Agendas are also distributed to all City Council members, Community Boards, and City agency liaisons.

Members of the public who plan to attend meetings are encouraged to arrive at least 45 minutes in advance of the estimated time, as all times are approximate and subject to change.

Click the dates below to view the meeting agendas.

Please note that all times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

Download the 2017 annual calendar

Public Design Commission Calendar 2017

Submission DeadlineMeeting Date
Friday, December 16, 2016 Wednesday, January 18*
Monday, January 23* Monday, February 13
Friday, February 17 Monday, March 13
Friday, March 17 Monday, April 24
Friday, April 28 Monday, May 22
Friday, May 26 Monday, June 19
Friday, June 23 Monday, July 17
Friday, July 21 Monday, August 14
Friday, August 18 Monday, September 18
Friday, September 22 Monday, October 16
Friday, October 20 Monday, November 13
Friday, November 17 Monday, December 11
Friday, December 15 Wednesday, January 17, 2018

*Please note that the January 18th meeting will be held on a Wednesday and the January 23rd submission deadline is on the following Monday.

 

Download the 2018 annual calendar

Public Design Commission Calendar 2018

Submission DeadlineMeeting Date
Friday, December 15, 2017 Wednesday, January 17*
Monday, January 22* Monday, February 12
Friday, February 16 Monday, March 12
Friday, March 16 Monday, April 16
Friday, April 20 Monday, May 14
Friday, May 18 Monday, June 11
Friday, June 15 Monday, July 9
Friday, July 13 Monday, August 13
Friday, August 17 Monday, September 17
Friday, September 21 Monday, October 15
Friday, October 19 Wednesday, November 14**
Monday, November 19** Monday, December 17
Friday, December 21

*Please note that the January 17th meeting will be held on a Wednesday and the January 22nd submission deadline is on the following Monday. 

**Please note that the November 14th meeting will be held on a Wednesday and the November 19th submission deadline is on the following Monday.