Elected Officials

New York City – Mayor

Hon. Bill De Blasio
City Hall New York, New York 10007
Messages: Use web form @ www.nyc.gov

Queens Borough President

Hon. Melinda Katz
120-55 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, New York 11424
Phone: 718-286-3000
Email: info@queensbp.org

Council Members

Council District #31
Hon. Donovan Richards
1931 Mott Avenue, Room 410
Far Rockaway, New York 11691
Phone: 718-471-7014
Email: drichards@council.nyc.gov

Council District #32

Hon. Eric Ulrich
114-12 Beach Channel Drive
Rockaway Park, New York 11694 Suite 1
Phone: 718-318-6411
Email: eulrich@council.nyc.gov

Comptroller

Scott Stringer
Office of the Comptroller
One Centre Street
New York, New York 10007
Phone: 212-669-3500
Email: comptroller@comptroller.nyc.gov

New York State – Governor

Hon. Andrew Cuomo
State Capitol Albany
New York, New York 12224
Website: www.governor.ny.gov

Senators

District #14
Hon. Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
88-08 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Rockaway Beach, New York 11693
Phone: 718-318-0702
Email: addabbo@nysenate.gov

District #10

Hon. James Sanders, Jr.
Satellite Office: Far Rockaway
1931 Mott Avenue, 3rd Floor
Far Rockaway, New York 11691
Phone: 718-327-7017
Email: sanders@nysenate.gov

New York State Assembly

District #23
Hon. Phillip Goldfeder
95-16 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Rockaway Beach, New York 11693
Phone: 718-945-9550
Email: goldfeder@assembly.state.ny.us

District #31

Hon. Michele Titus
1931 Mott Avenue, Room #301
Far Rockaway, New York 11691
Phone: 718-327-1845
Email: titusm@assembly.state.ny.us

U.S. Senators

Hon. Charles E. Schumer
780 3rd Avenue, Suite 2301
New York, New York 10017
Phone: 212-486-4430

Hon. Kirsten E. Gillibrand
780 3rd Avenue
New York, New York 10017
Phone: 212-688-6262
Website: www.gillibrand.senate.gov

Congress

Congressional District #5
Hon. Gregory W. Meeks
6712 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Rockaway Beach, New York 11692
Phone: 347-230-4032
Website:
www.house.gov/meeks