
Selling tobacco products to anyone 
under 21 years old is against the law.

Ask anyone who looks under 30 years old for I.D.
before selling tobacco products.

No I.D. � No Sale

If you have any questions about the New York State 
or New York City  tobacco sales laws, please call 311.

GOT
 I.D.?
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