# PUBLIC REALM IMPROVEMENT FUND GOVERNING GROUP INC.

# BOARD APPOINTEES, OFFICERS, AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS As of June 30, 2019

### Governing Group Appointees

Mayoral Appointees

- 1. Deputy Mayor for Housing & Economic Development Vicki Been
- 2. DCP Director Marisa Lago (Designee: Bob Tuttle)
- 3. DOT Commissioner Polly Trottenberg (Designee: Ed Pincar)
- 4. DPR Commissioner Mitchell Silver (Designee: Nicholas Molinari)
- 5. OMB Director Melanie Hartzog (Designee: Lizette Christoff)
- 6. EDC President James Patchett (Designee: Kim Vaccari)
- 7. DDC Commissioner Lorraine Grillo (Designee: Jamie Torres-Springer)

Manhattan Borough President Appointees

- 8. Borough President Gale Brewer (Designee: Lizette Chaparro)
- 9. Susan Chin, Design Trust for Public Space (Designee: Martha Snow)

City Council Appointees

- 10. District 4: Council Member Keith Powers (Designee: Emily Walsh)
- 11. Speaker: Dan Garodnick (Designee: Marianna Vaidman Stone)

Community Board Appointees

- 12. CB5: Vikki Barbero (Designee: Clayton Dean Smith)
- 13. CB6: Sandy McKee (Designee: Molly Hollister)

## Governing Group Officers

- Chairperson: Deputy Mayor for Housing and Economic Development\*
- ¬ Vice-Chairperson: Council Member, District 4
- ¬ Secretary: DCP Director
- ¬ Treasurer: EDC President \*As determined in the bylaws

## Committee Members

Audit Committee

- Chairperson: President of the Economic Development Corporation
- Director of the Office of Management and Budget
- ¬ Council Member, District 4
- Deputy Mayor for Housing and Economic Development

Governance Committee

- Chairperson: Director of the Department of City Planning
- ¬ Director of the Office of Management and Budget
- ¬ Manhattan Borough President
- $\neg$  Deputy Mayor for Housing and Economic Development