Fireworks Displays

The following is a list of legal fireworks displays that have been issued permits by the Fire Department:

Friday, June 22, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Sunday, June 24, at 10:15 PM
Hudson River (Off Pier 97)
Sponsor: Heritage of Pride

Wednesday, June 27, at 9:15 PM
Little Neck Bay (Off Fort Totten)
Sponsor: Bayside Historic Society

Thursday, June 28, at 9:15 PM
Wards Island (Viewed from Astoria Park)
Sponsor: Central Astoria Coalition

Thursday, June 28, at 9:20 PM
Barge off Orchard Beach
Sponsor: Business Initiative Corporation

Friday, June 29, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Saturday, June 30, at 9:45 PM
Barge off Fort Hamilton
Sponsor: Fort Hamilton

Tuesday, July 3, at 9 PM
Little League Field in Co-op City
Sponsor: Riverbay Fund

Wednesday, July 4, at 9:25 PM
East River between 19th and 47th Streets
Sponsor: Macy's
Click here for more information.

Wednesday, July 4, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Wednesday, July 4, at 9:30 PM
Barge off Jersey City - Hudson River
Sponsor: Jersey City

Friday, July 6, at 9:30 PM
Barge off Breezy Point – Rockaway Inlet
Sponsor: Breezy Point Co-op

Friday, July 6, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, July 13, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, July 20, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, July 27, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, August 3, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, August 10, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, August 17, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance

Friday, August 24, at 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach
Sponsor: Coney Island Alliance