Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Congress

Honorable Max Rose

11th Congressional District
265 New Dorp Lane, 2nd Floor
Staten Island, N.Y. 10306
Phone: 718-667-3313
Clio.markman@mail.house.gov

Honorable Jerrold Nadler

8th Congressional District
6605 Fort Hamilton Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Phone: 718-373-3198
Fax: 718-367-7356
robert.gottheim@mail.house.gov

State Senate

Honorable Diane Savino

23rd Senatorial District
36 Richmond Terrace, Suite 112
Staten Island, NY 10301
Phone: 718-727-9406
Fax: 718-727-9426
savino@nysenate.gov  

Honorable Andrew Gounardes

22nd Senatorial District
Phone: 718-238-6044
gounardes@nysenate.gov

Honorable Simcha Felder

17th Senatorial District
1412 Avenue J, Suite 2E
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Phone: 718-253-2015
Fax: 718-253-2030
felder@nysenate.gov

Council Members

Honorable Justin Brannan

43rd Council District
8018 5th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209
Phone: 718-748-5200
Fax: 718-748-5222
askjbcouncil.nyc.gov  

Honorable Carlos Menchaca

38th Council District
4417 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220
Phone: 718-439-9012
Fax: 718-439-9042
cmenchaca@council.nyc.gov

Assembly Members

Honorable Mathylde Frontus

46th Assembly District
2823 W. 12th Street, Ste. 1F
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Phone: 718-266-0267
Fax: 718-266-5391
decillisa@nyassembly.gov

Honorable Nicole Malliotakis

64th Assembly District
Staten Island Office: 11 Maplewood Place
Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone: 718-987-0197
Fax: 718-987-0863
mallion@nyassembly.com

Honorable Felix Ortiz

51st Assembly District
5004 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220
Phone: 718-492-6334
Fax: 718-492-6435
ortiz@assembly.state.ny.us

Honorable Peter Abbate

49th Assembly District
6605 Fort Hamilton Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11219
Phone: 718-236-1764
Fax: 718-234-0986
abbatep@assembly.state.ny.us

Public Advocate

Municipal Building
15th Floor
1 Centre Street
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-669-4092
Fax: 212-669-4701

Borough President

Eric Adams

Brooklyn Borough Hall
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-802-3700
Fax: 718-802-3522
askeric@brooklynbp.nyc.gov