Schools

Schools

Adelphi Academy

Address: 8515 Ridge Boulevard, 11209
Phone: 718-238-3308
Fax: 718-238-2894
Email: romanosi@adelphi.org
Principal: Iphigenia Romanos

AHRC

Address: 1201 66th Street, 11219
Phone: 718-259-4389
Co-Principals: Louise Marchini & Madeline Rivera

Bay Ridge Prep High School

Address: 7420-4th Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-833-5839
Fax: 718-833-1043
Email: mdealy@bayridgeprep.com
Headmaster: Dr. Michael Dealy

Bay Ridge Prep. (Lower & Middle School)

Address: 7420 4th Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-833-5839
Fax: 718-833-1043
Email: cfasano@bayrdigeprep.org
Headmaster: Charles Fasano

Community Education Council

Address: 415 89th Street, Room 410, 11209
Phone: 718-759-3921
Fax: 718-759-3920
Email: cec20@schools.nyc.gov
President: Adele Doyle

Fontbonne Hall Academy

Address: 9901 Shore Road, 11209
Phone: 718-748-2244
Fax: 718-745-3841
Email: information@fontbonne.org
Principal: Mary Ann Spicijaric

Fort Hamilton High School

Address: 8301 Shore Road, 11209
Phone: 718-748-1537
Fax: 718-836-3955
Email: Khoulih@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Kaye Houlihan

Gateway City Academy

Address: 257 Bay Ridge Avenue, 11220
Phone: 718-921-3737
Fax: 718-921-0368
Email: gca@gatewaycityacademy.net
Principal: Suzanne Nocera

Holy Angels Academy

Address: 337 74th Street, 11209
Phone: 718-238-5045
Fax: 718-748-9775
Email: holyangelsoffice@aol.com
Principal: Rosemarie McGoldrick

Holy Cross School (DGK School)

Address: 8502 Ridge Boulevard, 11209
Phone: 718-836-8096
Fax: 718-836-4472
Email: principal@dgkschool.org
Principal:Francesca Mannino

H.S. Telecommunication Arts & Technology

Address: 350-67th Street, 11220
Phone: 718-759-3400
Fax: 718-759-3490
xshepard@hstat.org
Principal: Xhenete Shepard

IS 187

Address: 1171 65th Street, 11219
Phone: 718-236-3394
Fax: 718-236-3638
Principal: Justin Berman

IS 201

Address: 8010 12th Avenue, 11228
Phone: 718-833-9363
Fax: 718-836-1786
Email: Rciulla@schools.nyc.gov
Principal IA: Robert Ciulla

IS 259

Address: 7301 Fort Hamilton Parkway, 11228
Phone: 718-833-1000
Fax: 718-833-3419
Email: jgeary@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Janice Geary

Learning Support Center

Address: 415 89th Street, 5th Floor, 11209
Phone: 718-759-4942
Director: Josephine Stabile

Leif Ericson Day School

Address: 1037 72nd Street, 11228
Phone: 718-748-9023
Fax: 718-748-0418
Email: chauge@verizon.net   
Principal: Christine Hauge

Lutheran Elementary School of Bay Ridge

Address: 440 Ovington Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-748-9502
Fax: 718-748-0818
Email: cking@lesbayridge.com
Principal: Corinne King

Poly Prep Country Day School

Address: 9216 7th Avenue, 11228
Phone: 718-836-9800
Fax: 718-836-0590
Email: abarzdukas@polyprep.org
Head Personnel: Audrius Barzdukas

PS 69

Address: 6302 9th Avenue, 11220
Phone: 718-630-3899
Fax: 718-630-3894
Principal: Jaynemarie Capetanakis

PS 102

Address: 211 72nd Street, 11209
Phone: 718-748-7404
Principal: Cornelia Sichenze

PS 127

Address: 7805 Seventh Avenue, 11228
Phone: 718-833-2323
Fax: 718-836-9427
Email: aalicandro@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Agatha Alicandro

PS 170

Address: 7109 Sixth Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-748-0333
Fax: 718-491-8405
Email:zwu@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Zhen (Tony) Wu

PS 176

Address: 1225 Bay Ridge Avenue, 11219
Phone: 718-236-7755
Fax: 718-331-9188
Email: Eculkin@school.nyc.gov
Principal IA: Elizabeth Culkin

PS 185

Address: 8601 Ridge Boulevard, 11209
Phone: 718-745-6610
Fax: 718-836-9631
Email: 20k185@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Rena Goudelias

PS 264

Address: 371 89th Street
Phone: 718-630-1650
Fax: 718-630-1655
Email: mbologn@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Marisa Bolognino

PS 310 *NEW SCHOOL*

Address: 942 62nd Street, 11219
Phone: 718-491-7670
Fax: 718-491-7675
Principal: Yuqing Hong

PS/IS 30

Address: 7002 4th Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-491-5684
Fax: 718-491-8445
Email: cheeraman@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Carol Heeraman

PS/IS 104

Address: 9115 Fifth Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-836-4630
Fax: 718-836-9412
Email: mdibell@schools.nyc.gov
Principal: Marie DiBella

Ring Around the Rosie

Address: 7104 13th Avenue, 11228
Phone: 718-492-7464
Director: Roseann D'Ambra

St. Anselm School

Address: 365 83rd Street, 11209
Phone: 718-745-7643
Fax: 718-745-0086
Email: kflanagan@sacany.org
Principal:  Kevin Flanagan

St. Bernadette School

Address:  1313 83rd Street, 11228
Phone: 718-236-1560
Fax: 718-236-3364
Email: stbernadette83@yahoo.com
Principal: Sister Joan DiRenzo

St. Ephrem School

Address: 924 74th Street
Phone: 718-833-1440
Fax: 718-745-5301
Email: info@stephremacademy.org
Principal: Craig Mercado

St. Patrick School

Address: 401 97th Street, 11209
Phone: 718-833-0124
Fax: 718-238-6480
Email: administration@stpatrickca.org
Principal: Kathleen Curatolo

Tiny Tot Playhouse

Address: 243 88th Street, 11209
Phone: 718-745-4509
Director: Kim Pomaro

Thursday's Child School for Autistic Children

Address: 7616 13th Avenue, 11228
Phone: 718-630-5100
Fax: 718-491-6110
Principal: Helen Murphy

Treasure Island

Address: 347 74th Street, 11209
Phone: 718-238-7676
Fax: 718-238-3390
Email: silbekidz@aol.com
Director: Maria Nogueria

Tutor Time

Address: 7817 3rd Avenue, 11209
Phone: 718-680-6566
Fax: 718-306-5414
Email: site243@tutortime.com
Director: stephanie Fleary

Visitation Academy

Address: 8902 Ridge Boulevard, 11209
Phone: 718-680-9452
Fax: 718-680-4441
Email: office@visitationacademy.net
Principal: Jean Bernieri

William O'Connor School

Address: 420 95th Street, 11209
Phone: 718-680-9751
Fax: 718-680-0217
Email: Rclement@nylel.org
Principal: Renata Clement

Xaverian High School

Address: 7100 Shore Road, 11209
Phone: 718-836-7100
Fax: 718-836-7114
Email: kmccormack@xaverian.org
Principal: Kevin McCormack