Holidays/Closings


Department of Consumer Affairs (DCA) will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday, Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington's Birthday (Presidents Day), Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day, Monday, October 8, 2018
Election Day, Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veterans Day (Observed), Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Our public offices are generally open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.