Holidays/Closings

*Important Update Due to COVID-19*

DCWP Licensing and Collections services are accepting in-person visits from customers with appointments only at our Manhattan and Queens locations. You must schedule an appointment to meet with a DCWP representative. For health and safety reasons, DCWP cannot serve walk-ins. For more information, visit our DCWP Alerts and Information page.

Holidays

DCWP will be closed on the following dates:

Election Day, Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Veterans Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed), Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day, Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed), Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day, Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington's Birthday, Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples' Day, Monday, October 10, 2022
Election Day, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans Day, Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed), Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1, 2023
New Year's Day (Observed), Monday, January 2, 2023