Minimum Wage Law
The Department of Consumer Affairs (DCA) Office of Labor Policy and Standards wants to remind employers and workers in NYC that the minimum wage has gone up for all workers regardless of status as of December 31, 2016.
|Number of Employees/Type||New York State Minimum Wage
|11 or more
||$11.00 per hour
|10 or fewer
||$10.50 per hour
||$12.00 per hour
Download information as a postcard in:
For additional information or to file a complaint, please visit New York State Department of Labor's website at labor.ny.gov
or call 1-888-4-NYSDOL (1-888-469-7365).