Department of Design and Construction311Search all websites

Executive Office

The Executive Office includes the Office of the Commissioner, First Deputy Commissioner, and the Chief of Staff. The Executive Office provides the vision, mission and goals for the New York City Department of Design and Construction.

Commissioner: Jamie Torres-Springer

Chief of Staff: Dwehline Harris


For more information please contact Executive Assistant Shenel Etheridge at (718) 391–1580