Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

The Advisory Board is comprised of prominent individuals in the financial, commercial, industrial, professional, real estate, or other business communities of New York City who advise and assist the Board of Directors in identifying projects and programs the Mayor's Fund may undertake, raising funds, and providing expertise and guidance in managing the assets of the Mayor's Fund.


Rob Speyer, Chair
Ellen Alemany
Jay G. Badame
Charles Bendit
Barry Berke
Neil Blumenthal
Richard Born
Barbara Bowen
Steve Buscemi
Valentino D. Carlotti
Christopher Cohen
Dr. Steven Corwin
Vijay Dandapani
Mitch Draizin
Harold Fetner
Gabrielle Fialkoff
John Fish
Marian Fontana
Gigi Ganatra Duff
Charlene Gayle

George Gresham
Andrew Grieco
Jeffrey Gural
Jon Halpern
Louis Hernandez
Jill Iscol
Amabel James
Brad Karp
Roberta Karp
Carol Lewis
Debra Martin Chase
Charles McCall
Cheryl McKissack
Ron Moelis
Henry Muñoz
Mike Muse
Sean Parker

Morris Pearl
Frances Resheske
Steven Rubenstein
William Rudin
Chris Shelton
Marilyn Simons
Jerry Speyer
Mary Alice Stephenson
Stuart Suna
Kenneth Sunshine
Jonathan Tisch
Jeff Wilpon
Greg Worrell