Disability Service Facilitators (DSF)

NYC Disability Service Facilitators Contact Information

Below is an alphabetized list of contact information for New York City Disability Service Facilitators. Select an agency name to display that DSF's contact information.

New York City Mayor's Office

Ms. Noel Haight
100 Gold St. 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-788-2548
ASL Video Phone: 646-396-5830
Email: MOPD_DSF@cityhall.nyc.gov

Administration for Children's Services

Jessica K. Cooke
150 William St. 11th Fl.
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-341-8951
Email: Jessica.cooke@acs.nyc.gov
DSF Information on Administration for Children Services Website

City Commission on Human Rights

Anna Martinez
153-01 Jamaica Ave.
Jamaica, NY 11432
Voice Phone: 718-657-5031
Email: armartinez@cchr.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Commission on Human Rights

Civilian Complaint Review Board

Jeanine Marie
100 Church St. 10th Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-912-2092
Email: JMarie@ccrb.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Civilian Complaint Review Board

Department for the Aging

Kim Hernandez
2 Lafayette St.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-602-4197
Email: khernandez@aging.nyc.gov
Department for the Aging Website

Department of Buildings

Kareem Gabriel
280 Broadway 7th Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-393-2544
Email: ainfo@buildings.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Buildings

Department of City Planning

Soki Ng
120 Broadway 31st Fl.
New York, NY 10271
Voice Phone: 212-720-3696
Email: SNg@planning.nyc.gov
Department of City Planning Website

Department of Citywide Admin Services

Belinda French
One Centre St. 17th Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-386-0297
Email: Accessibility@dcas.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Citywide Admin Services

Department of Correction

Willard Hunt Jr.
75-20 Astoria Blvd. Suite 390
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
Voice Phone: 718-546-3388
Email: Willard.Hunt@doc.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Corrections

Department of Consumer Affairs

Ginna Vargas-Otero
42 Broadway, 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10004
Voice Phone: 212-436-0199
Email: ADACoordinator@dca.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Consumer Affairs

Department of Cultural Affairs

Sara Cobb
31 Chambers St. 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-513-9376
Email: disabilityfacilitator@culture.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Cultural Affairs

Department of Design and Construction

Jason Wood
30-30 Thomson Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
Voice Phone: 718-391-1806
Email: WoodJa@ddc.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Design and Construction

Department of Education

Thomas Taratko
131 Livingston St. Rm. 209
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: (718)935-3393
Email: accessibility@schools.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Education

Department of Environmental Protection

Darlene Martinez
59-17 Junction Blvd.
Queens, NY 11373
Voice Phone: 718-595-5742
Email: dmartinez@dep.nyc.gov
Department of Environmental Protection Website

Department of Finance

Tanika Thomas
345 Adams St., 3rd Fl.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 718-488-2263
Email: ThomasT@finance.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Finance

Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Jorge Martinez, Esq
42-09 28th St.
Long Island City, NY 11101
Voice Phone: 347-396-6067
Email: jmartin4@health.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Department of Homeless Services

Elizabeth A. Iannone
33 Beaver St. 17 FL
New York, NY 10004
Voice Phone: 929-221-6617
Email: disabilityaffairs@hra.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Homeless Services

Department of Information Technology (311)

Elsa Hampton
2 MetroTech 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-788-6600
Email: ehampton@doitt.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Information Technology (311)

Department of Investigation

Mark McGuigan
180 Maiden Ln. 16th floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-825-5974
Email: mmcguigan@doi.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Investigation

Department of Parks and Recreation

Christopher Noel
111-02 Roosevelt Ave
Flushing, NY 11268
Voice Phone: 646-632-7344
Email: christopher.noel@parks.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Parks and Recreation

Department of Probation

Phyllis R. DeLisio
33 Beaver St. 23rd floor
New York, NY 10004
Voice Phone: 212-510-3740
Email: pdelisio@probation.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Probation

Department of Records

Raul E. Flores
31 Chambers Street, Suite 305
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-341-6027
Email: rflores@records.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Records

Department of Sanitation

Steve Harbin
Tylus Hall, Bldg. 278 Rm. 223
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Voice Phone: 718-758-7948
Email: sharbin@dsny.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Sanitation

Department of Transportation

Denise Ramirez
55 Water St.
New York, NY 10041
Voice Phone: 212-839-6995
Email: MobilityManagement@dot.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Transportation

Department of Veterans' Services

Latisha Russaw
1 Centre St. 22nd Fl. Rm. 2208
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-416-5250
Email: lrussaw@veterans.nyc.gov
Department of Veteran's Services Website

Department of Youth and Community Development

Lisa Thornton
123 William St. New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 646-343-6782
Email: lthornton@dycd.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Youth and Community Development

Emergency Management

Dennis Boyd
165 Cadman Pl.
East Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 718-422-8595
Email: adacoordinator@oem.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Emergency Management

Fire Department of New York

Valerie Loubriel
9 Metrotech Center Rm. 4E-4B
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 718-999-5189
Email: valerie.loubriel@fdny.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Fire Department of New York

Housing Preservation & Development

Andrew Lange
100 Gold St. 5th floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-863-7003
Email: LangeA@HPD.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Housing Preservation and Development

Human Resources Administration

Jennifer Shaoul
150 Greenwich St. 42 Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Central Complaint Line: 718-291-4141
Email: disabilityaffairs@hra.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Human Resources Administration

Law Department

Sosimo Fabian
100 Church St.
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-356-3195
Email: sfabian@law.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Law Department

Mayor's Office of Contract Services

Kristine Gregorek
253 Broadway, 9th floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 646-872-0231
Email: Kristine.Gregorek@MOCS.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Mayor's Office of Contact Services

Mayor's Office of Media and Entertainment

Lori Barrett-Peterson
212-602-7418
1 Centre Street, 27th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Email: Lbarrett-peterson@media.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Mayor's Office of Media and Entertainment

Office of Administrative Trials & Hearings

Sharina DeRoberts
100 Church St. 12th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-933-3058
Email: SDeRoberts@oath.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Office of Administrative Trials and Hearings

Public Engagement Unit

Shaquanna Parnell
8-12 West 14th street
New York, NY 10011
Voice Phone: 212-331-5039
Email: parnells@hra.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Public Engagement Unit

NYC Police Department

Michael Melocowsky
1 Police Plaza, Room 1204
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 646-610-7378
Email: Michael.Melocowsky@nypd.org
DSF Information for the New York City Police Department

School Construction Authority

Nicholas Kaminski
3030 Thomson Ave Rm. 2210
Queens, NY 11101
Voice Phone: 718-472-8718
Email: nkaminski@nycsca.org
School Construction Authority Website

Small Business Services

Michelle Barnes Anderson, MPA-IG
110 William St 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-618-6717
Email: mbarnes@sbs.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Small Business Services

Taxi and Limousine Commission

Yesenia Torres
33 Beaver St, 19th Fl.
New York, NY 10004
Voice Phone: 212-676-1161
Email: Torresye@tlc.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Taxi and Limousine Commission