The Law Department provides legal counsel and representation to the Authority. The Law Department is divided into the following practice groups: Appeals; Civil Litigation, Commercial Litigation; Corporate Affairs; Housing Litigation; Labor and Employment; Real Estate and Economic Development; Strategic Initiatives and Special Polices; Technical Services and Torts.

Service of Process.