Elected Officials

U.S. House of Representatives

Thomas Suozzi
New York Congressional District 3
250-02 Northern Boulevard
Little Neck, NY 11362
Phone: (718) 631-0400
Email: Justin.Connor@mail.house.com
Website: suozzi.house.gov

Gregory Meeks
New York Congressional District 6
153-01 Jamaica Ave. 2FL.
Jamaica, NY 11432
Phone: (718) 725-6000
Email: Joseph.Edwards@mail.house.gov
Website: meeks.house.gov

U.S. Senate

Kirsten Gillibrand
780 Third Avenue #2601
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 688-6262
Email: not accepting
Website: gillibrand.senate.gov

Charles Schumer
757 Third Avenue, Room 17-02
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 486-4430
Email: not accepting
Website: schumer.senate.gov

New York State Senate

James Sanders, Jr.
New York Senatorial District 10
142-01 Rockaway Boulevard
So. Ozone Park, NY 11436
Phone: (718) 523-3069
Email: horsham@nysenate.gov
Website: nysenate.gov

John Liu
New York Senatorial District 11
38-50 Bell Boulevard, Suite C
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 765-6675
Email: liu@nysenate.gov
Website: nysenate.gov

Leroy Comrie
New York Senatorial District 14
205-80 Jamaica Ave.
Hollis, NY 11423
Phone: (718) 454-0162
Email: Comrie@nysenate.state.ny.us
Website: nysenate.gov

New York State Assembly

David Weprin
New York Assembly District 24
185-06 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
Phone: (718) 454-3027
Email: weprind@assembly.state.ny.us
Website: assembly.state.ny.us

Edward C. Braunstein
New York Assembly District 26
213-33 39th Ave.
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 357-3588
Email: braunsteine@assembly.state.ny.us
Website: assembly.state.ny.us

Alicia Hyndman
New York Assembly District 29
129-32 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Phone: (718) 723-5412
Email: hyndmana@assembly.state.ny.us
Website: assembly.state.ny.us

Clyde Vanel
New York Assembly District 33
97-01 Springfield Blvd.
Queens Village, NY 11428
Phone: (718) 479-2333
Fax: (718) 464-7128
Email: vanelc@nyassembly.gov
Website: assembly.state.ny.us

New York City Council

Barry Grodenchik
New York City Council District 23
73-03 Bell Blvd. #1N
Oakland Gardens, NY 11364
Phone: (718) 468-0137
Email: bgrodenchik@council.nyc.gov
Website: council.nyc.gov

I. Daneek Miller
New York City Council District 27
172-12 Linden Boulevard
Saint Albans, NY 11434
Phone: (718) 776-3700
Email: ldmiller@council.nyc.gov
Website: council.nyc.gov

Donovan Richards
New York City Council District 31
234-26 Merrick Blvd.
Laurelton, NY 11422
Phone: (718) 527-4356
Email: drichards@council.nyc.gov
Website: council.nyc.gov

Borough and City Heads

Sharon Lee
Acting Queens Borough President
120-55 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
Phone: (718) 286-3000
Email: bp@queensbp.org
Website: queensbp.org

Bill de Blasio
New York City Mayor
City Hall
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 788-9600
Email: contact thru nyc.gov

Scott M. Stringer
New York City Comptroller
1 Centre Street, Municipal Bldg., 19th Fl. So.
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 669-3500
Email: web@comptroller.nyc.gov
Website: comptroller.nyc.gov

Jumaane Williams
New York City Public Advocate
1 Centre Street, Municipal Bldg., 15th Fl. N.
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 669-7200
Email: gethelp@publicadvocate.nyc.gov
Website: pubadvocate.nyc.gov