Elected Officials

Elected Officials

New York City – Mayor

Hon. Eric Adams
City Hall
New York, NY 10007
Send the Mayor a Message

Queens Borough President

Hon. Donovan Richards
120-55 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
Phone: 718-286-3000
Email: info@queensbp.org

Council Members

Council District 31
Selvena N Powers
1931 Mott ave   Suite 410
Far rockaway NY 11691
Phone:718-471-7014. phone
Email: District31@council.nyc.gov

Council District #32
Joann Ariola
114-12 Beach Channel Drive
Suite 1
Rockaway Park, NY 11694
Phone: 718-318-6411
Email: District32@council.nyc.gov

Comptroller

Scott Stringer
Office of the Comptroller
One Centre Street
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-669-3500
Email: comptroller@comptroller.nyc.gov

New York State – Governor

Hon. Kathy Hochul
State Capitol Albany
New York, NY 12224
Governor's website

Senators

District #14
Hon. Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.
88-08 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Rockaway Beach, NY 11693
Phone: 718-318-0702
Email: addabbo@nysenate.gov

District #10
Hon. James Sanders, Jr.
Satellite Office: Far Rockaway
1931 Mott Avenue
3rd Floor
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
Phone: 718-327-7017
Email: sanders@nysenate.gov

New York State Assembly

District #23
Hon. Stacy Pheffer Amato
95-16 Rockaway Beach blvd
Rockaway Beach NY
Phone: 718-945-9550
Email: amatos@nyassembly.gov

District #31
Hon. Khaleel M. Anderson
1931 Mott Avenue
Suite 301
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
Phone: 718-327-1845
Email: Andersonk@nyassembly.gov

U.S. Senators

Hon. Charles E. Schumer
780 3rd Avenue
Suite 2301
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-486-4430

Hon. Kirsten E. Gillibrand
780 3rd Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-688-6262
Visit the Kirsten E. Gillibrand website

Congress

Congressional District #5
Hon. Gregory W. Meeks
6712 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Rockaway Beach, NY 11692
Phone: 347-230-4032
Visit the Gregory W. Meeks website