Press Release

J. Richard Smith Elected as New CB9 Chairperson

At its meeting on March 13th 2018, CB9 Chairperson Raj Rampershad nominated CB9 Board Member J. Richard Smith as a candidate. Mr. Smith was voted in and elected as the new CB9 Chairperson by the Board. Raj Rampershad was nominated as 1st Vice Chair and was voted unanimously. Kenichi "Kenny" Wilson was elected as 2nd Vice Chair while John P. Carter was elected Treasurer.

New Elected Officers

J. Richard Smith, Chair
Raj Rampershad, 1st Vice Chair
Kenichi Wilson, 2nd Vice Chair
John P. Carter, Treasurer

The Officers serve a one year term beginning April 1st 2018 thru March 31st 2019.