Agency Liaisons

Agency Liaisons

According to Local Law No. 42, the head of each City agency shall designate an employee to act as liaison with veterans within such agency and shall notify DVS the name and contact information of such liaison. Such liaison shall advise veterans within such agency of benefits and services available to veterans at such agency and employee personnel policies applicable to veterans at such agency.

Agency Name & Contact

Click a topic, or press the enter key on a topic, to reveal its answer.

Administration for Children's Services

Siheem Roseborough
150 William Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-341-2519
Email: Siheem.roseborough@acs.nyc.gov
Administration for Children's Services website

Department of City Planning

Imani Moye
120 Broadway
31st floor
New York, NY 10271
Phone: 212-720-3545
Email: imoye@planning.nyc.gov
Department of City Planning website

Department for the Aging

Leon Madramotoo
2 Lafayette Street
#16
New York, NY 10007
Office Phone: 212-602-4409
Mobile Phone: 917-446-3114
Email: LMadramotoo@aging.nyc.gov
Department for the Aging website

Department of Buildings

Lisa Lewis
280 Broadway
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-393-2340
Email: lisalewis@buildings.nyc.gov
Department of Buildings website

Department of Citywide Administrative Services

Monique Knoll
1 Centre Street
17th Floor South
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-386-0388
Email: mknoll@dcas.nyc.gov
Department of Citywide Administrative Services website

Department of Consumer Affairs

Gina Vargas Otero
42 Broadway
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212 436-0199
Email: GVargas@dca.nyc.gov
Department of Consumer Affairs website

Department of Corrections

Nadene Pinnock     
75-20 Astoria Boulevard
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
Phone: 718-546-3109        
Email: nadene.pinnock@doc.nyc.gov    
Department of Corrections website

Department of Cultural Affairs

Cynthia Ingram        
31 Chambers Street
Room 201
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-513-9307        
Email: cingram@culture.nyc.gov
Department of Cultural Affairs website

Department of Design and Construction

Janice Stroughter
30-30 Thomson Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718-391-1000
Department of Design and Construction website

Department of Education

Katherine Rodi        
52 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007
Email: krodi@schools.nyc.gov
Department of Education website

Department of Environment Protection

Swayne Mardenborough
59-17 Junction Blvd
Flushing, NY 11373
Phone: 718-595-3384
Email: swaynem@dep.nyc.gov
Department of Environment Protection website

Department of Finance

Peter Sammarco     
1 Centre Street
22nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Email: sammarcop@finance.nyc.gov
Department of Finance website

Department of Health & Mental Hygiene

Rosaria L. Garcia 
42-09 28th Street, 3rd Floor 
Queens, NY 11101-2162
Phone: (347) 396-2162
Fax: (347) 396-2184
Email: rgarcia@health.nyc.gov
Department of Health & Mental Hygiene website

Department of Homeless Services

Janet Phillips
150 Greenwich Street
32nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 929-221-5480        
Email: phillipsj@dss.nyc.gov
Department of Homeless Services website

Department of Investigation

Stephen Whitehurst
180 Maiden Lane
24th Floor
New York NY 10038
Phone: 212-825-3346
Email: whitehurst@doi.nyc.gov
Department of Investigation website

Department of Parks & Recreation

Martin Maher
Litchfield Villa
Prospect Park
95 Prospect Park West
Brooklyn, NY 11215
Phone: 718-965-8920
Email: martin.maher@parks.nyc.gov
Department of Parks & Recreation website

Department of Probation

Phyllis DeLisio
33 Beaver Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212-510-3740        
Email: pdelisio@probation.nyc.gov
Department of Probation website

Department of Records & Information Services

Gerald Rosero
31 Chambers Street
Room 305
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-788-8610
Email: grosero@records.nyc.gov
Department of Records & Information Services website

Department of Sanitation

Daniel C. Stine        
125 Worth Street
Room 700
New York, N.Y. 10013
Phone: 646-885-4511        
Email: dstine@dsny.nyc.gov
Department of Sanitation website

Department of Small Business Services

Nelmy Negrete
1 Liberty Plaza
11th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 646-907-2054
Department of Small Business Services website

Department of Transportation

Carol Adamson       
55 Water Street
8th Floor
New York, NY 10041
Phone: 646-856-7673        
Email: cadamson@dot.nyc.gov
Department of Transportation website

Department of Youth and Community Development

Andrew Miller           
2 Lafayette Street
19th Floor
New York, New York 10007
Phone: 646-343-6738        
Email: amiller@dycd.nyc.gov
Department of Youth and Community Development website

Emergency Management

Veronica Geager
165 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone 718-422-4843
Email: vgeager@oem.nyc.gov
Emergency Management website

Fire Department (FDNY)

Lisandro Murphy
9 Metrotech Center
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-999-2655
Email: lisandro.murphy@fdny.nyc.gov
Fire Department (FDNY) website

NYC Health + Hospitals

Deborah Brown
125 Worth Street
Office 504
New York, NY 10013
Phone: 646-815-4114
Email: deb.brown@nychhc.org
NYC Health + Hospitals website

Housing Authority

Kerri Jew
250 Broadway
12th floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212.306.8786
Email: kerri.jew@nycha.nyc.gov
Housing Authority website

Housing Preservation & Development

Janet Phillips
150 Greenwich Street
32nd floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 929-221-5480
Email: phillipsj@dss.nyc.gov
Housing Preservation & Development website

Human Resources Administration and Department of Social Services

Janet Phillips
150 Greenwich Street
32nd floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 929-221-5480        
Email: phillipsj@dss.nyc.gov
Human Resources Administration and Department of Social Services website

Landmarks Preservation Commission

Margaret McMahon
1 Centre Street
New York, NY 10007
Landmarks Preservation Commission website

Law Department

Thomas Giovanni   
100 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 718 755 6568         
Email: tgiovanni@law.nyc.gov
Law Department website

Mayor's Advisory Committee on the Judiciary

Kerry Chiu
City Hall
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-788-6800
Email: kchiu@cityhall.nyc.gov
Mayor's Advisory Committee on the Judiciary website

Mayor's Community Affairs Unit

Tommy Lin
40 Worth Street
New York, NY 10013
Mayor's Community Affairs Unit website

Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities

Ramakrishna Kadukuntla
100 Gold Street
New York, NY 10038                      
Phone: 212-788-3121        
Email: rkadukuntla@cityhall.nyc.gov
Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities website

Mayor's Office of Contract Services

Ryan Murray
253 Broadway
9th floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 646-761-8256
Email: ryan.murray@mocs.nyc.gov
Mayor's Office of Contract Services website

Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice

1 Centre Street
Room 1012
New York, NY 10007
Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice website

Mayor's Office of Immigrant Affairs

Sandro Navarro
253 Broadway
New York, NY 10007          
Email: snavarro@moia.nyc.gov
Mayor's Office of Immigrant Affairs website

Mayor's Office of Intergovernmental Affairs

City Hall
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Fax: 212-788-9711
Mayor's Office of Intergovernmental Affairs website

Mayor's Office of International Affairs

Mahogany Linebarger        
2 United Nations Plaza
27th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-319-9300
Email: MLinebarger@cityhall.nyc.gov
Mayor's Office of International Affairs website

Mayor's Office of Media & Entertainment

Jennifer Lenihan     
1 Centre Street
26th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-974-4009        
Email: jlenihan@media.nyc.gov
Mayor's Office of Media & Entertainment website

Office of Labor Relations

Steven Banks
22 Cortlandt St
Floor 12-14
New York, NY 10007
Office of Labor Relations website

Office of Management & Budget

Lauren Wittels
255 Greenwich Street
8th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-788-6371
Email: wittelsl@omb.nyc.gov
Office of Management & Budget website

Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Russell Gallo
421 East 26th Street
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-323-1693
Email: rgallo@ocme.nyc.gov
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner website

Office to End Domestic and Gender Based Violence

Tesa Arozqueta
100 Gold Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-341-2078
Email: tarozqueta@endgbv.nyc.gov
Office to End Domestic and Gender Based Violence website

Police Department (NYPD)

Sgt. Lynda Chervoni (Military and Extended Leave Desk)
1 Police Plaza
New York, NY 10038
Email: lynda.chervoni@nypd.org  

Det. Yahaida Ruiz (Military Liaison)
1 Police Plaza
New York, NY 10038          
Email: yahaida.ruiz@nypd.org     

Police Department (NYPD) website

Tax Commission

Myrna Hall    
1 Centre Street
Room 2400
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-602-6017        
Email: mhall@oata.nyc.gov
Tax Commission website

Taxi & Limousine Commission

Carmen Rojas
33 Beaver St.
New York, NY 10004 
Phone: 212-676-1095         
Email: rojasc@tlc.nyc.gov
Taxi & Limousine Commission website