Fireworks Display Information

The following is a list of upcoming legal fireworks displays that have been issued permits by the Fire Department:

Tuesday, July 22, 9:15 PM
N.Y. Harbor Ellis Island
Sponsor: Marriott International

Friday, July 25, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach (between 10th and 12th Streets)
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney Island

Saturday, July 26, 9:30 PM
Pelham Bay and Split Rock Golf Course
Sponsor: American Gold Corporation

Friday, August 1, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach (between 10th and 12th Streets)
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney Island

Friday, August 8, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach (between 10th and 12th Streets)
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney Island

Friday, August 15, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach (between 10th and 12th Streets)
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney Island

Wednesday, August 20, 9:00 PM
East River - Pier 16
Sponsor: Hornblower N.Y. LLC.

Friday, August 22, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach (between 10th and 12th Streets)
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney Island

Friday, August 29, 9:30 PM
Coney Island Beach (between 10th and 12th Streets)
Sponsor: Alliance for Coney Island

Saturday, September 6, 8:00 PM
Kissena Corridor Park, Flushing, NY
Sponsor: Flushing Development Center