Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Speaker

Board Meetings are opportunities for community members to learn more about the Agency, and share questions or concerns about police-community relations in their neighborhood. To ensure community members have the ability to participate, meeting locations alternate between our offices in Lower Manhattan and in one of the five boroughs every month. Each year, we have at least one community Board Meeting in each borough.

Speaking at Board Meetings is open to all. If you have questions about speaking, requests regarding accessiblity, or need language interpretation assistance, please email outreach@ccrb.nyc.gov. Interpretation services are free upon request.

Board Meetings are typically scheduled every second Wednesday of each month. Register to attend Board Meetings below to receive periodic reminders about that meeting. Check this page again as meeting locations and agendas are available.  

January

Wednesday January 12, 2022 at 6:30 PM via Webex. Download the Public Agenda. Download the Staten Island Briefing Book.

February

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 4:00 PM via Webex

March

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 at 6:30 PM via Webex.

April

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 4:00 PM via Webex.

May

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 6:30 PM via Webex

June

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 4:00 PM via Webex.

July 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 6:30 PM via Webex.

August 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 4:00 PM via Webex.

September

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 6:30 PM via Webex.

October

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 4:00 via Webex.

November

Thursday, November 9, 2022 at 6:30 PM via Webex.

December

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 4:00 PM via Webex.

Learn more about previous Board meetings